top of page

CIC - Curriculum Innovation Coach Training

Today I am at my CIC training at Anderson High School. I am so excited to be able to train teachers in innovated uses of technology on my campus and to have a cohort of other tech savvy teachers to bounce ideas off of.

My dream for technology integration at Paredes is for all teachers to facilitate inquiry and project based learning using diverse and innovative tools and projects which enhance student engagment, collaboration, and success as they become college and career ready.

I would like all teachers use technology effectively and be willing to contribute to technology integration on campus. I would like the campus to use the CIC as an instructional support tool to help facilitate more technology usage on campus. I would like for Paredes to use technology to enhance communication, enable group sharing, and to make the student experience at Paredes the best possible.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page